Angola

Management & Account Executives
NAME EXT.   TITLE/POSITION    EMAIL
Thomas Connor, CPC, CIC 5326 Commercial Lines
Service Manager
tconnor@evansagencyins.com
Frederick Gould, CPCU, CSRM 5310 Vice President
Commercial Lines
Account Executive
fgould@evansagencyins.com
       
       
Jeffrey Miller 5464 Account Executive jmiller@evansagencyins.com
Ronald Miller, CPCU 5207 Vice President CL rmiller@evansagencyins.com

Administrative & Commercial Offices
One Grimsby Drive, Suite 200
Hamburg, NY 14075
(716) 549-2000 (716) Fax 926-8690

 NAME  EXT. TITLE/POSITION   EMAIL
Elizabeth MIller  5308 CL Customer Service Rep  emiller@evansagencyins.com
Karen Kennelly  5201 Administration  kkennel@evansagencyins.com
Marissa Metzger, CPCU 5217 CL Manager  mmetzger@evansagencyins.com
Linda Miller  5318 CL Customer Service Rep  lmiller@evansagencyins.com
Joanne Sack  5208 CL Customer Service Rep  jsack@evansagencyins.com
Jennifer Serio, ACSR  5305 Commercial Sales & Marketing  jserio@evansagencyins.com
Connie Smith,  ACSR  5315 CL Claims | Crop  csmith@evansagencyins.com
Debra Williams, ACSR  5307 CL Customer Service Representative  dwilliams@evansagencyins.com
Jean Young   CSR jyoung@evansagencyins.com
Julie Gerwitz   CSR jgerwitz@evansagencyins.com

Personal Insurance Customer Care Center & Sales Center
6834 Erie Road
Derby, NY 14047
(716) 549-3500 (716) Fax 549-7115

 NAME  EXT.  POSITION/TITLE EMAIL
 Louis Atti, CPCU  5206  VP Personal Insurance  latti@evansagencyins.com
 Linda Page  5210  Manager, Customer Care Center  lpage@evansagencyins.com
 Kristin Cvetanovich  5316  PL Service  kcvetan@evansagencyins.com
 Sherry Coventry  5451  PL Service  scoventry@evansagencyins.com
 Stephanie Domegala  5356  PL Sales  sdomegala@evansagencyins.com
 Mary Klein  5450  PL Service  mklein@evansagencyins.com
 Holly Kaltenbach  5458  PL Sales  hkaltenbach@evansagencyins.com
 Lindsay Sciarrino  5301  PL Service  lsciarrino@evansagencyins.com
 Deena Whitbeck  5470  PL Sales  dwhitbeck@evansagencyins.com
 Leeanne Wall  5454  PL Service  lwall@evansagencyins.com