Headquarters

Angola Insurance Office

Management & Account Executives
NAME EXT.   TITLE/POSITION    EMAIL
Mark St. George, CPCU 5327 VP Commercial Lines Manager mstgeorge@evansagencyins.com
Frederick Gould CPCU, CSRM 5310 VP Commercial Lines
Account Executive
fgould@evansagencyins.com
Ronald Miller, CPCU 5207 VP Commercial Lines
Account Executive
rmiller@evansagencyins.com
Jeffrey Miller 5464 Account Executive jmiller@evansagencyins.com
Thomas Connor, CPCU, CIC 5326 Account Executive tconnor@evansagencyins.com
Brandon Evancho 3725 Account Executive bevancho@evansagencyins.com
Kathleen Armstrong 5456 Employee Benefits Manager karmstrong@evansagencyins.com

Administrative & Commercial Offices
One Grimsby Drive, Suite 200
Hamburg, NY 14075
(716) 549-2000 Fax (716) 926-8690

 NAME  EXT. TITLE/POSITION   EMAIL
Marissa Metzger, CPCU  5317 CL Manager  mmetzger@evansagencyins.com
Connie Smith, ASCR, CPIW  5315 CL Claims | Crop  csmith@evansagencyins.com
Debra Williams, ACSR  5307 CL Customer Service Representative  dwilliams@evansagencyins.com
Elizabeth Miller  5308 CL Customer Service Representative  emiller@evansagencyins.com
Jean Young  5312 CL Customer Service Representative  jyoung@evansagencyins.com
Joanne Sack  5208 CL Customer Service Representative  jsack@evansagencyins.com
Julie Gerwitz  5462 CL Customer Service Representative  jgerwitz@evansagencyins.com
Linda Miller  5318 CL Customer Service Representative  lmiller@evansagencyins.com
Jennifer Serio, ACSR  5305 CL Sales & Marketing  jserio@evansagencyins.com
Karen Kennelly  5201 Administration  kkennel@evansagencyins.com
Pam Sikorski  5329 Employee Benefits Service Representative psikors@evansbank.com

Personal Insurance Customer Care Center & Sales Center
6834 Erie Road
Derby, NY 14047
(716) 549-3500  Fax (716) 562-3249

 NAME  EXT.  POSITION/TITLE EMAIL
 Louis Atti, CPCU  5206  VP Personal Insurance  latti@evansagencyins.com
 Linda Page  5210  Manager, Customer Care Center  lpage@evansagencyins.com
 Deena Koch  5470  PL Sales Representative  dkoch@evansagencyins.com
 Stephanie Domegala  5356  PL Sales Representative  sdomegala@evansagencyins.com
 Kristin Cvetanovich  5316  PL Customer Care Specialist  kcvetan@evansagencyins.com
 Leeanne Wall  5454  PL Sales Specialist  lwall@evansagencyins.com
 Lindsay Sciarrino  5301  PL Customer Care Specialist  lsciarrino@evansagencyins.com
 Mary Klein  5450  PL Senior Customer Care Specialist  mklein@evansagencyins.com
 Sherry Coventry  5451  PL Senior Customer Care Specialist

 scoventry@evansagencyins.com