CLARENCE OFFICE

Clarence Branch

8411 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
Telephone (716) 639-2000
Fax (716) 639-2001

 

Name Ext. Title/Position Email
Lynne Frank 5353 PL Manager lfrank@evansagencyins.com
Neil Frank 5352 Account Executive nfrank@evansagencyins.com
Amy Witt 5466 PL Customer Development Specialist awitt@evansagencyins.com
Brigid Labedz 5357 PL Customer Development Specialist blabedz@evansagencyins.com
Debra Bagby 5331 PL Customer Development Specialist dbagby@evansagencyins.com
Nicole White 5355 PL Customer Development Specialist nwhite@evansagencyins.com