Please contact our Commercial Lines Insurance Team for more information.

Mark St. George Vice President Commercial Lines Mgr. (716) 926-8637 msgeorge@evansagencyins.com
Frederick Gould CPCU, Vice President, Commercial Lines (716) 926-8685 fgould@evansagencyins.com
Ron Miller CPCU, Vice President, Commercial Lines (716) 926-8694 rmiller@evansagencyins.com
Tom Connor CPCU, Account Executive (716) 926-8684 tconnor@evansagencyins.com
Larry Kalinowski CPCU, Account Executive (716) 562-3252 lkalinowski@evansagencyins.com
Alan Butzer CIC,RMPE Account Executive (716) 926-8683 abutzer@evansagencyins.com
Neil Frank CPCU,Account Executive (716) 562-3257 nfrank@evansagencyins.com
Jeffrey Miller Account Executive (716)926-8689 jmiller@evansagencyins.com
Deborah Frank Rhoades Account Executive (716) 562-3264 dfrank@evansagencyins.com